digispace2008 - good deals ( 1 Views )

no kitty!
  1. digispace2008 - 4 gig pro duo $28
     
    Has anyone ordered from or herd of Digispace2008?

    They have a sony pro duo 4 gig for 23.50 plus 5 bucks shipping totaling 28.50.

    The same card on new egg is 64.00

    Down side is it looks like it's from Canada and will take 1 to 2 weeks shipping but for the cost I think I can wait for it. It uses PayPal which is easy and seems to be safe...er.

    I'll let you know if it comes in ok Linked below if you want to check them out.

    http://digispace2008.easystorecreato...stick/list.htm

    (:::::=KaRDeLeN=:::::, Niger)

  2. Site looks like crap + no reseller ratings == deals too good to be true!

    (özge, Jordan)

  3. Right.... Like im gonna buy something that seems too good to be true from a site hosted by http://easystorecreator.com/

    (esra, Sri Lanka)

  4. That site sketches me out...I wouldn't buy anything if I were you.

    (abdurrahman, Croatia)

  5. Ha. No contact information listed either. Privacy policy is blank. Looks like they spent about 10 minutes on the site design.

    Buying here's asking for a trouble. They don't even bother to register a domain name.

    *Danger*
    *Danger*

    (walp35, Kazakhstan)

  6. Ooh look what I found. He's a power seller on ebay, has those same items for similar prices on his ebay store.

    http://stores.ebay.com/DigiSpace2008

    (cagri, United States Minor Outlying Islands)

  7. Shouldn't take 1-2 weeks to ship from Canada. But it appears the company is really in China. Given that, one possible explanation for the low prices could be that the items are not authentic. Another is that there is no ridiculous markup. The ebay ratings look OK, but I'd be interested in hearing experiences from buyers here.

    (muhammed, Micronesia, Federated States of)

  8. Plus, come on its still 2007 :)

    (Eşref, Seychelles)

  9. I got an tracking number and everything looks ok for now, we'll see when the product comes in. China Canada they are pretty much the same if you ask me. Be back in a few weeks when the product comes in.

    "Your item left SHANGHAI, CHINA PEOPLES REP on December 9, 2007. Information, if available, is updated every evening. Please check again later. "

    (okan, French Southern Territories)

  10. I'd be worried, if I were you. Fake Pro Duo cards are sold on eBay all the time, generally at too-good-to-be-true prices. Which is exactly what this person appears to be doing.

    (tuğçenur, Anguilla)

  11. Two weeks later the card comes in and it works perfectly. I Just owned up on a 4 gig memory card for 28 bucks hello 4 gigs of pronO.

    It may look like a scam but hell they got me my card from china in 2 weeks during christmas time I give them props on that last time I ordered something from China it took over a month before she got here.

    If you want to take the risk I recomend it you can't beat this price anyware.

    73 for 8 gigs
    23 for 4 gigs
    13 for 2 gigs
    7 for 1 gig

    GO EASYSTORECREATOR

    (mahir, Mozambique)

  12. Dang it, I just bought a 2GB for about that much a few weeks ago... figures! :(

    (furkan, San Marino)

  13. We all know what this is Mod please close this thread.

    (hatice, American Samoa)

  14. Quote:

    Originally Posted by piscian18 (Post 1031815096)
    We all know what this is Mod please close this thread.

    ahahahahah why would a mod close this thread it's nothing more than a user finding a good deal and posting it. Someone needs to take down there paranoia goggles off.

    (metin, Maldives)

  15. Someone needs to find a pair - this site is complete trash. They're fake cards, chinese/taiwanese knockoffs - they still work, but they don't have magicgate

    (umut , New Caledonia)

  16. Isn't it also possible for them to have the card report a fake max capacity when it really only ends up holding something like 128MB? I'd recommend dumping a 4GB file on there just to be sure. Although if it does end up not working I doubt you'd be able to get any sort of refund.

    (hamit, Andorra)

  17. This guy is an eBay seller - http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAP...ab=AllFeedback

    Good feedback.

    (emsalsiz_, Slovakia)

  18. 3.2 gigs loaded so far cards seems just fine to me. It does load a bit slower than my 4gig scandisk but nothing to complain about.

    28 bucks for a 4gig pro duo is a great deal very happy with the buy, if you feel like your gona get scammed with the site go else ware and pay double.

    (SİNEM, Canada)

  19. I don't care if he runs a best buy, this shit is crazy shady.

    (sahinbey, Montserrat)



Related Topics ... (or search in 1.720.883 topics !)

digispace2008 - good deals (19)
any good deals on any good hard drives? (9)
any good deals on any good hard drives? (9)
good deals (1)
any good deals right now? (3)
are these good deals??? (5)
this might be good deals? (4)
2 good td deals (9)
any good z-5500 deals? (5)




copyright © 2007-2031 Pfodere.COM ( 3 Pfoyihuee Online )

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 
2.4448